Search Vehicles

Meet The Team

Filter by Department
Director
Sales Team
Willie Paterson ATE Team

Willie Paterson

  • Group CEO
linkedin logo
James Jenkin ATE Team

James Jenkins

  • Sales Director
linkedin logo
Douglas McArthur

Douglas McArthur

  • Group Finance Director
linkedin logo
Adrian Lannon ATE

Adrian Lannon

  • Group Operations Director
Adrian Beese ATE

Adrian Beese

  • Sales Manager (Midlands)
  • T: 07795 630426
  • E: adrian@ate-trailers.co.uk
linkedin logo
Jim Farrell ATE team

Jim Farrell

  • Sales Manager (Scotland)
  • T: 07890 533587
  • E: jim@ate-trailers.co.uk
Tony Allenza ATE team

Tony Allenza

  • Business Development Manager
  • T: 07795 098436
  • E: tony.allenza@ate-trailers.co.uk
linkedin logo
Tristan Perry ATE team

Tristan Perry

  • Sales Executive (Midlands)
  • T: 07748 841587
  • E: tristan@ate-trailers.co.uk
linkedin logo
Adam Holbutt ATE Team

Adam Holbutt

  • Sales Executive (Midlands)
  • T: 07780 606368
  • E: adam@ate-trailers.co.uk
linkedin logo
Josh Langford ATE

Josh Langford

  • Sales Executive (Midlands)
  • T: 07920 588831
  • E: josh@ate-trailers.co.uk
linkedin logo
John Scott ATE team

John Scott

  • Sales Executive (Scotland)
  • T: 07975 236644
  • E: jscott@ate-trailers.co.uk
linkedin logo
Phil Holmes ATE team

Phil Holmes

  • Asset Purchasing & Export Manager
  • T: 07774 153193
  • E: phil@ate-trailers.co.uk
linkedin logo